Holy Trinity School
Main Campus · JK–Grade 12
Co-ed · Day
Holy Trinity School sits on Bayview Avenue in northern Richmond Hill.
Published starting fee: $37,300 · 2026-27 · Day tuition; residency category not specified
Explore nearby homesHouseIndex · School & home
Start with the campus. Discover the neighbourhood. Find a home that fits your family’s everyday life in York Region and the GTA.
A curated local pilot—not a school ranking. School choice and admissions remain separate from a home purchase.
Explore the schoolsCompare campus locations, grades and day or boarding arrangements. Then explore available homes using the same map experience as HouseIndex, focused around your selected school.
Choose up to four campuses using “Compare this school”. Apply the same home budget, bedrooms and type, then share your shortlist with family. No account needed.
The fee filter uses the lowest confirmed published fee in the selected category, not a quote for every grade. Only matching years, categories and fee bases are compared. Standard day fees do not establish international eligibility; bundled fees have different inclusions.
Grade filtering excludes unconfirmed campus placement. Younger programmes at other campuses are not searched from an Upper School pin. Selecting schools below keeps your shortlist when filters change.
Compare a small shortlist by campus, programme and clearly labelled costs—not school quality or admission likelihood.
Main Campus · JK–Grade 12
Co-ed · Day
Holy Trinity School sits on Bayview Avenue in northern Richmond Hill.
Published starting fee: $37,300 · 2026-27 · Day tuition; residency category not specified
Explore nearby homesUpper Campus · Grades 7–12
Co-ed · Day
This page is anchored to Lauremont’s Upper School on Elgin Mills Road East, not its Lower School on Bayview Avenue.
Comparable fee not confirmed for the selected category / year.
Explore nearby homesLower Campus · JK–Grade 8
Co-ed · Day
Richland Academy’s current Junior Campus is on Yonge Street in Richmond Hill.
Comparable fee not confirmed for the selected category / year.
Explore nearby homesMain Campus · JK–Grade 12
Co-ed · Day
The Country Day School is on Dufferin Street in the Township of King.
Published starting fee: $37,150 · 2026-27 · Day tuition; residency category not specified
Explore nearby homesMain Campus · Grades 4–12
Co-ed · Day
Villanova College’s campus is on 15th Sideroad in King City.
Comparable fee not confirmed for the selected category / year.
Explore nearby homesMain Campus · Grades 5–12
Boys · Day & boarding
St.
Published starting fee: $46,395 · 2026-27 · Standard day student; separate study-permit rate
Explore nearby homesMain Campus · Grades 5–12
Girls · Day
St.
Published starting fee: $46,395 · 2026-27 · Standard day student; separate study-permit rate
Explore nearby homesMain Campus · JK–Grade 12
Co-ed · Day & boarding
Despite its name, Pickering College is in Newmarket, on Bayview Avenue.
Comparable fee not confirmed for the selected category / year.
Explore nearby homesMain Campus · Casa–Grade 12; confirm campus placement
Co-ed · Day
This page centres on Unionville College’s Unionville campus on 16th Avenue in Markham.
Comparable fee not confirmed for the selected category / year.
Explore nearby homesMain Campus · Kindergarten–Grade 12
Co-ed · Day & boarding
J.
Comparable fee not confirmed for the selected category / year.
Explore nearby homesMain Campus · Grades 1–12
Co-ed · Day
Read Write Think Private School is on Dufferin Street in Vaughan.
Comparable fee not confirmed for the selected category / year.
Explore nearby homesMain Campus · Grades 9–12
Co-ed · Day
Toronto District Christian High School is on Woodbridge Avenue in Vaughan, rather than in the City of Toronto.
Comparable fee not confirmed for the selected category / year.
Explore nearby homesMain Campus · Nursery–Grade 12
Co-ed · Day
Toronto Waldorf School's Bathurst Street campus is in Thornhill, within Vaughan.
Published starting fee: $23,880 · 2026-27 · Lower School, full-time day
Explore nearby homesMain Campus · Grades 7–12
Co-ed · Day & boarding
TAIE International Institute's current teaching campus is on Mullen Drive in Thornhill, within Vaughan.
Comparable fee not confirmed for the selected category / year.
Explore nearby homesMain Campus · Grades 1–12
Boys · Day
Crescent School is on Bayview Avenue in North York, within the City of Toronto.
Comparable fee not confirmed for the selected category / year.
Explore nearby homesMain Campus · JK–Grade 12
Girls · Day & boarding
The Bishop Strachan School is on Lonsdale Road in Forest Hill.
Comparable fee not confirmed for the selected category / year.
Explore nearby homesUpper Campus · Grades 7–12 at this campus
Girls · Day & boarding
This search uses Havergal College's Upper School address on Avenue Road.
Published starting fee: $45,670 · 2026-27 · Day tuition for the pinned Upper School
Explore nearby homesUpper Campus · Grades 6–12 at this campus
Co-ed · Day
Bayview Glen's Moatfield campus serves as the reference point for this home search in North York.
Comparable fee not confirmed for the selected category / year.
Explore nearby homesSelect up to four schools above to begin. Set your home criteria here before choosing.
Home purchase budget—not annual school fees. For-sale residential listings only; distances are straight-line, not driving times.
The link includes selected schools and filters, not personal details or a frozen inventory snapshot. Anyone with the link can open it; home availability and school facts can change.
A search circle measures straight-line distance. Check the actual school entrance, permitted turns and the route at drop-off time before deciding a home is convenient.
Some schools have separate campuses. Confirm your child’s grade, programme and transportation arrangements directly with admissions before narrowing your home search.
Compare housing, maintenance needs and the full family commute—not just the distance to school. Ask Vick for a neighbourhood orientation.
HouseIndex is independent of these schools and Our Kids Media. Inclusion does not imply endorsement, an Expo partnership, school quality ranking or admission eligibility. Campus property boundaries have not been verified and are not displayed. Verify current school information directly with each institution.